American Seed

1395-A S. Columbia Road PMB 360
Grand Forks, ND 58201-9907
USA

765-430-0222


Our Staff:

Editorial

Julie Deering, Editor, jdeering@issuesink.com
Alex Martin, Consultant, amartin@issuesink.com
Lindsay Hoffman, Copy Editor, lhoffman@issuesink.com
Mark Halsall, Staff Writer, mhalsall@issuesink.com
Shannon Schindle, Staff Writer, sschindle@issuesink.com
Marc Zienkiewicz, Staff Writer, mzienkiewicz@issuesink.com

Creative

Lesley Nakonechny, Lead Graphic Designer, lnakonechny@issuesink.com

Business

Shawn Brook, Publisher, sbrook@issuesink.com
Craig Armstrong, Vice President Business Development, carmstrong@issuesink.com
Hiten Shah, Director of Sales, hshah@issuesink.com
Lynne Roy, Marketing Manager, lroy@issuesink.com

Circulation

Brad Gordon, Audience Engagement Manager, subscribe@issuesink.com
Shawna Schiminowski, Customer Service, sschiminowski@issuesink.com


Connect with American Seed on Facebook

 

 

 


Connect with American Seed on Twitter